الموقع قيد التجديد

اللجان الطلابيّة المختلفة

Image
تركز كلية الأفق الجامعية على التطوير الشامل والمتكامل لشخصية الطالب/ الطالبة؛ وذلك من خلال تخطيط وتنظيم الأنشطة المنهجية واللامنهجية وعلى مختلف المستويات. ويقوم قسم شؤون الطلبة بتنسيق تشكيل اللجان المختلفة والإشراف على انتخابات رؤساء اللجان الطلابية المختلفة. كما يتم تنظيم  لقاء تعريفي مفصَّل للطلبة الجدد حول اللجان، من قِبل منسق الفعاليات في بداية كل فصل دراسي. ويمكن للمرشحين المهتمين ملء استمارة تسجيلهم في اللجنة المتاحة مع قسم شؤون الطلبة أو عبر حساب الطالب الإلكتروني. والعضوية مفتوحة لجميع الطلبة من خلال المنافسة الحرة وبدون تمييز . كما تخصص الكلية ميزانية لكل نادي / لجنة.

اللجان الطلابية

1. لجنة تنظيم الفعاليات
2. اللجنة الرياضية
3. لجنة الإعلام مجلة "أخبار الكلية" "Newsline"
4. لجنة مُمثلي الفصول الدراسيّة

لجنة تنظيم الفعاليات

لجنة تنظيم الفعاليات هي المسؤولة عن تنسيق وتنظيم الفعاليات المختلفة على مدار السنة في كلية الأفق الجامعية. كما أن هذه اللجنة مسؤولة عن تنسيق الأنشطة والمسابقات المشتركة بين الجامعات. ويتم انتخاب رئيس اللجنة من قِبل الأعضاء ويكون رئيسها هو منسق الفعاليات.

اضغط هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

لجنة الإعلام ومجلة "أخبار الكلية" "Newsline"

تنشر الكلية مجلة "أخبار الكلية" “Newsline” سنوياً. وتتضمن مساهمات الطلبة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين المبدعين في مجال الكتابة والنشر. كما تسلط المجلة الضوء على الأنشطة والفعاليات على مدار العام. ويتم إعادة تعيين أعضاء هذه اللجنة بناءً على تقييم أدائهم طوال العام المُنصرم.
اضغط هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

لجنة مُمثلي الصفوف الدراسية

تتكون لجنة ممثلي الصفوف الدراسية من اثنين من الطلبة من كل صف دراسي ويتم انتخابهم كل فصل. ويقوم ممثلو الصفوف المنتخبين بانتخاب رئيس ونائب رئيس. تتكون لجنة ممثلي الصفوف أيضًا من رؤساء الأقسام، عميد شؤون الطلبة وقسم شؤون الطلبة.

اللجنة الرياضيّة

اللجنة الرياضيّة مسؤولة عن تنسيق وتنظيم مختلف الأنشطة الرياضية الداخلية والخارجية التي تجري داخل كلية الأفق الجامعية أو على مستوى الجامعات الأخرى. ويترأس اللجنة رئيس قسم الرياضة.
اضغط هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

تابعونا

عنوان موقع كلية الافق الجامعية

MOROCCO OFFICE

NIGERIA OFFICE

Kano Office

KAZAKHSTAN OFFICE

Student event committees

STUDENT EVENT COMMITTEES

 

COMMITTEES

SUC focuses on the overall development of the students through essential extracurricular and co-curricular activities at various levels. SSD coordinates the formation of various committees and conducts the elections of student committee heads. New students are given a presentation about the committees, by Events Coordinator in the beginning of each academic year and interested candidates can fill up the committee registration form available with SSD or on the student portal. The committees’ membership is offered on a nondiscriminatory basis and is open to all students. Budget will be allocated for each clubs/committees.

EVENTS

Events committee is responsible to coordinate and organize year round events in the SUC. Also, this Committee will be responsible to coordinate the Inter-University activities and competitions. Committee head will be elected by the committee members and the chairperson would be the Events Coordinator. 

NEWSLINE

The SUC publishes “News​line” magazine once in a year This publication involves contributions from students & faculty members and also highlights the year round activities. Students are permitted to work for the magazine for an academic year and re-appointment is subject to performance.

CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

The Class Representatives Committee consists of one representative elected once in a year from each class. Elected Class Representatives thereafter elect the President and Vice-President of the Class Representative Committee. The Class Representatives Committee also consists of HODs, Head of Advisor/Mentor and SSD.

SPORTS

Sports Committee is responsible for coordinating various indoor and outdoor sports activities at Intra University and Inter-University level. The committee is headed by the Head - Sports Department.

Click herefor more details.​​

Main campus

Open on location Google Map

Nigeria office

Kano Office

Kazakhstan office

Morocco office

Kyrgyzstan office